F1 – Five-gait Test

Riders compete individually. The test can be ridden on either rein.
The rider has four and a half rounds at his disposal to show the following gaits in any order:
1. slow to medium speed tölt
2. slow to medium speed trot
3. medium walk
4. slow to medium speed canter
5. racing pace
Each gait may be shown only once, walk for a half round and the other gaits for one round.
The racing pace is shown on the long sides only.
The marks for tölt and pace will be doubled in competition.